3 hairstyles on Short, Stretched Out 4C hair

In my last post I showed you the (not so great) results of my straightened 4c hair and in this post I will show you a few hairstyles that I managed to achieve in the aftermath; have a look-see:

IMG_6725
Day 1 – Side Part a.k.a Indlela ka Mandela – Princess Ofee Straightens her hair
IMG_6752
Day 2 : My lovely little hump – Princess Ofee goes old school
IMG_6755
Day 2 – Look Mommy, I can tie a pony! – Princess Ofee goes old school
IMG_6766
Day 3 – Accessorize! – Princess Ofee and her fascinator

 

IMG_6768
Day 3 – The Afro puff – Princess Ofee accessorizes her afro puff

and then the fun and games were over because on day 4 #IWokeUpLikeThis…

IMG_6789
Day 4 – Princess Ofee woke up like this

Yeah… I thought so too…

Hope you enjoyed this quick post, I’ll see you guys soon in the next one!

Lots of Royal Hugs and Kisses
👑Princess Ofee 👑
XOXO

Leave a Reply

