Do you know what today is? 😜

It’s my Nappyversary!!!! I’m now one year post BC, I remember last year this time at the Barbershop asking for them to take it all off while they protested. I’m so glad I did it though, I really needed some healthy hair on my head. My hubby, myself and this little black dress are about to get our NYE party on so I’ll update you guys on the length and my 2014 experience next year 😜 haha!

Happy New Year y’all!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/814/62927266/files/2014/12/img_2968.jpg

8 thoughts on “Do you know what today is? 😜

Leave a Reply

